Contact Us

Liverpool Centre

Freshfields Animal Rescue
East Lodge Farm
East Lane
Ince Blundell
Liverpool
L29 3EA

Telephone: 0151 931 1604

Shelter Opening Hours
12 - 4pm daily
Kennels closed Mondays and Wednesdays.
We open every day except Christmas day.

Email:
admin@freshfields.org.uk
kennels@freshfields.org.uk
cattery@freshfields.org.uk
wildlife@freshfields.org.uk
farm@freshfields.org.uk

Wales Centre

Freshfields Animal Rescue
Bryn Melyn
Lon Pant-y-Gog
Nebo, Caernarfon
Nth Wales
LL54 6EA

Telephone: 01286-880-808

Shelter Opening Hours
10.30 am - 12.30 pm daily.
Afternoons by appointment only.
We open every day except Christmas day.

Email:
wales@freshfields.org.uk

Charitable Incorporated Organisation 1160348



Fundraising & PR Team

Fundraising Manager: Emma Jensen
07591 205078  emma@freshfields.org.uk

PR & Communications: Debbie Hughes
07956 216106 debbie@freshfields.org.uk

Community Fundraiser: Naomi Clarke
07545 211018  naomi@freshfields.org.uk